Obligitory disclaimer

I just celebrated my 48th birthday the other day and I’ve been contemplating life. I suppose that is a natural thing to do on birthdays. I also have always wanted to write a book. I don’t know why, its an urge I’ve had for a long time. They say to write what you know and upon reflection, I don’t know jack! I’m not even sure if I know myself.

If anyone out there actually reads this, I will apologize as will probably be a self-indulgent exploration of my own thoughts, memories, stories, and feelings. But I thought that’s what these things were for in the first place.

As for the title, I will get to that relatively quickly.

One response to “Obligitory disclaimer

Leave a Reply

