Three…no. Five little birds

I heard that he was denied parole again. Thank you God. I thought it would be appropriate to post this again.

dolphins and strippers

Thomas Charles Fuller II. Another important man in my life. I’ve never met him, I never want to meet him and I hope I never do meet him.  Thomas Charles Fuller is serving two consecutive prison terms of 70 to 99 years somewhere. I really don’t care where as long as he stays there. He was denied parole for the 13th time today with the Parole Board vote of 14-0 to deny parole. Good on them.

In the spring of 1968, I was five years old. I was going to be an opera singer. I drew, colored pictures, played in the grass with my dog, Susie So-So. Don’t ask me where I got her name, but she was my best friend. Mom told me, just in the last few weeks, that we got Susie from a cousin of Dad’s that raised Dalmatians, Tom Speer. Tom had been born with…

View original post 1,192 more words

Leave a Reply

